\

CBSE Class Xth Date Sheet 2019

  • Saturday,01st March, 2019 10:30 AM

    TAMIL

    006

    SINDHI

    008

    MARATHI

    009

    RUSSIAN

    021

    PAINTING

    049

    SPANISH

    096

    KASHMIRI

    097

  • Monday,03rd March, 2019 10:30 AM
    MATHEMATICS         041

 

  • Tuesday,04th March, 2019 10:30 AM
    HOME SCIENCE        064

 

  • Wednesday,05th March, 2019 10:30 AM
    HINDI COURSE-A      002
    HINDI COURSE-B      085

 

  • Friday,07th March, 2019 10:30 AM
    ENGLISH COMM.       101
    ENGLISH LNG & LIT.  184

 

  • Saturday,08th March, 2019 10:30 AM

    MUSIC

    CAR.VOCAL

    031

    MUSIC

    CAR.INS.MEL.

    032

    MUSIC

    CAR.INS.PER.

    033

    MUSIC

    HIND.VOCAL

    034

    MUSIC

    HIND.INS.MEL

    035

    MUSIC

    HIND.INS.PER

    036

    ELEM.

    OF BUSINESS

    154

    ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY

    254

    E-TYPEWRITING-ENG

    354

    E-TYPEWRITING-HIN

    454

  • Monday,10th March, 2019 10:30 AM
    SCIENCE-THEORY      086

 

  • Tuesday,11th March, 2019 10:30 AM
    FOUNDATION OF I T   165

 

  • Wednesday,12th March, 2019 10:30 AM

    PUNJABI

    004

    MALAYALAM

    012

    ODIA

    013

    KANNADA

    015

  • Friday,14th March, 2019 10:30 AM
    SOCIAL SCIENCE      087

 

  • Saturday,15th March, 2019 10:30 AM
    URDU COURSE-A       003
    BENGALI             005
    TELUGU              007
    GUJARATI            010
    MANIPURI            011
    ASSAMESE            014
    ARABIC              016
    TIBETAN             017
    FRENCH              018
    GERMAN              020
    PERSIAN             023
    NEPALI              024
    LIMBOO              025
    LEPCHA              026
    BODO                092
    TANGKHUL            093
    JAPANESE            094
    BHUTIA              095
    MIZO                098
    BAHASA MELAYU       099
    COMM. SANSKRIT      122
    URDU COURSE-B       303

 

  •  Wednesday,19th March, 2019 10:30 AM

DYNAMICS RETAIL(O)

401

INFO TECHNOLOGY(O)

402

SECURITY(O)

403

AUTOMOBILE TECH(O)

404

DYNAMICS RETAIL(C)

461

INFO TECHNOLOGY(C)

462

SECURITY(C)

463

AUTOMOBILE TECH(C)

464

In case of aby changes please refer to the reference site.
Reference: www.cbse.nic.in