CBSE 12th Board Examination 2019 Date Sheet:

 

Date Day Subject
March 2, 2019 Saturday English Elective N, English Elective C, English Core
March 5, 2019 Tuesday Physics
MArch 6, 2019 Wednesday Accountancy
March 7, 2019 Thursday Geography, Biotechnology
March 8, 2019 Friday Punjabi, Bengali, Tamil, French, Telugu, etc. (Chek complete date sheet above)
March 9, 2019 Saturday Hindi Elective and Hindi Core
March 11, 2019 Monday Sociology
March 12, 2019 Tuesday Chemistry
March 14, 2019 Thursday Business Studies
March 15, 2019 Friday Biology
March 16, 2019 Saturday Painting, Graphics, Sculpture, Commercial Art, etc
March 18, 2019 Monday Mathematics
March 19, 2019 Tuesday Political Science
March 23, 2019 Saturday Sanskrit, Legal Studies
March 25, 2019 Monday History
March 26, 2019 Tuesday Urdu, Khatak, etc
March 27, 2019 Wednesday Economics
March 28, 2019 Thursday IP, Computer Science
March 29, 2019 Friday Psychology
March 30, 2019 Saturday Physical Education
April 1, 2019 Monday Home Science, Engineering Graphics
April 2, 2019 Tuesday Philosophy, Entrepreneurship, Human Rights and Gender Studies, etc
April 3, 2019 Wednesday Multimedia and Web T., Introduction to Hospitality Management